Inscrit le: 25 Oct 2017
| Posté le: Mer 29 Nov - 13:36 (2017) Sujet du message: 3 questions about rules
i've just received the game, red the rules a played twice.
Please could anyone tell me:
1. Can AT-STs and Speeders actually enter the Bunker Entrance hex? The rules say both first "no" (they can't go into/through the hex) just to say a bit later: "all units are allowed to enter the hex".
"enter"/"into" - i am confused
2. When i am about to move an Imperial unit but that unit is at the same macro-hex as my potential target (let's say the highest priority Rebel unit) do i have to move it anyway (just to fulfill the rule that imperials alway have to move)?
3. Can i reinforce Ewoks/Rebel Troopers right into the Imperial Bunker Box when i have an appropriate leader there? Again, rules say something like yes - but they refere to the card-text on Events and there is nothing like that being mentioned. Also the rules don't say that the Imperial bunker box is technically a macro-hex ... so i don't know
I didn't find the right solution from the internet.
best whiteboard videos